Snow Globe


I am everything that you are not.

 

I’m such a twisted, tortured soul, and every inch of me is blackened.

I don’t have anything to offer anyone,

I breathe in warmth,

And exhale ice.

 

You’re such a vibrant, brilliant mind, and every thought of yours is golden.

You give everything to everyone,

You breathe in sins,

And exhale light.

 

I want to keep you all to myself.

 

I’ll trap you in a glass sphere and put you on my shelf,

Breathe my coldness onto you so you can make it into something soft and pure.

My eternal snow globe,

My forever trophy.

 

You are everything that I am not.

 

snowglobetemplatesw
Leave a Comment

