Pepperoni


I swat at him because he calls nipples pepperonis

I think this is disgusting

And imagine greasy pizza toppings

But he touches me so softly

My skin breaks out in goosebumps

He’s not calling them pepperonis anymore

He’s got that hungry look in his eyes

Which makes me anxious and wanting

Because I know what’s coming

What’s coming is his mouth

His exploring tongue

Teasing out more goosebumps

Causing silky waves

His body

Wonderfully crushing mine

Setting a rhythm to my moans

Creating a melody

He makes his mark

I soak him in

Time melts by

I wrestle with conflicting desires

For him to stay and him to go

But as I watch him walk away

My heart wants to follow

Which makes me whisper

“Of all things, why pepperoni?”

3 thoughts on “Pepperoni

Leave a Comment

