It’s A Motherfucking Poem


 

Writer on the trash talk; I’m ripping the page,

Your blog’s faded from glory like Nicolas Cage,

So I drop something hot and it triples your rage,

Subliminal word criminal on a minimal stage,

Out with the old blood; I’ll cripple the sage,

And you new fucks are frazzled, can’t dribble or play,

I’d still do this for pay of mere nickels a day,

I do it for the love, fuck minimal wage,

I taunt you, lock onto you, my missile’s engaged,

Can’t hold a reader; “they’re too fickle,” you say,

While my bookworm groupies all giggle and say:

Fred does it for the love, he tickles our (CENSORED) brains.

Prompt: “Nicolas Cage”

6 thoughts on “It’s A Motherfucking Poem

Leave a Comment

